tumblr_ohialbke9d1uq3bnuo1_500

Okay, i might not be an otaku. I just like some anime. So i don’t really understand the season anime usually aired. When i hear the news that Gintama new season will be aired in Winter 2017, i thought it would be December 2017. And i was like, huff, still one year of waiting.

But then something enlighten me from the darkness! I found out that it actually January 2017! Oh yeeeesss!! I really can’t wait any longer..XD

Although the slot time doesn’t really matter for me, since i’m not in Japan, but it’s kinda make me questioning, “why???”. Why is it so late night? I know the Rakuyo Showdown Arc has the intensity that Gintama never show before, but in the middle of the night? The Yorozuya has to rant about it in the omake, then i will be happy!

And, talk about new season of Gintama, it means a pack of new Ending and Opening too! It’s already announced but i never heard of the singer. Maybe i’ll google it after this.

How about you? Ready for a cold winter with Gintama?? 😉

Leave a comment